

Department Details

Department name:	Dane County Broadband Task Force		
Туре:	Boards and Commissions		
Meeting time:			
Meeting location:			
Primary contact:			
Description:	2020 RES-415; Sunsets 6/30/2022		
Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
KATE MCGINNITY Appointed By: ANALIESE EICHER		6/15/2021	12/31/2024
TODD VIOLANTE Appointed By: AN	ALIESE EICHER	6/15/2021	12/31/2024
RENEE LAUBER Appointed By: AN	ALIESE EICHER	6/15/2021	12/31/2024
MELISSA RATCLIFF Appointed By: ANALIESE EICHER		6/15/2021	12/31/2024
BOB WIPPERFUR		6/15/2021	12/31/2024
BILL DICKMEYER Appointed By: AN	ALIESE EICHER	6/15/2021	12/31/2024
MICHELLE JENSEN Appointed By: ANALIESE EICHER		6/15/2021	12/31/2024
DEANA ZENTNER Appointed By: ANALIESE EICHER		6/15/2021	12/31/2024
PETER WEIL		6/15/2021	12/31/2024
SARAH GHEE Appointed By: AN	ALIESE EICHER	8/3/2021	12/31/2024
JEFF GLAZER		7/12/2022	12/31/2024
SARAH EDGERTON Appointed By: ANALIESE EICHER		7/12/2022	12/31/2024
DAVID DIGIOVANNI Appointed By: PATRICK MILES		1/3/2023	12/31/2024